Upcoming Exams

Hey everyone,

I have already had 3 panick attacks about my art exam tomorrow and I only started thinking about it properly two weeks ago. Ok it was bad of me to leave it so late but I was having fun over Christmas. It’s unfair for the school to tell us to prepare for art over Christmas because art takes a long time to prepare for especially  when it’s me as I take so much time over my art. The exam is tomorrow and I am worried I will fail because none of my practices have worked.

I get a lot of pressure put on me at exam time, like my parents. My art teacher has even put a lot of pressure on me this year because I have built up a high reputation in art. I am supposed to be very talented but if this exam fails, there will be a lot of doubt and a lack of self confidence appear.

It’s a shame but all I can do now is try and hope for the best.

Thanks to anyone who is reading even if you think me talking to you about this is pointless. I just would like to know if there is anyone out there who feels like this when it comes to exams whether they are practice or not.

Love to you always

Teen Online, going offline

x

One thought on “Upcoming Exams

Leave a Reply

